The Team

  • Stephen Betts - Chief Executive
    stephen.betts@learnsheffield.co.uk

School Improvement Team

  • Bev Nicholson – Director of School Improvement
    beverly.nicholson@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Peter Heaton – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner
    peter.heaton@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Diane Stokes – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner
    diane.stokes@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Deana Aldred – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner
    deana.aldred@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Lesley Else – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner
    lesley.else@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Fiona Gowers – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner
    fiona.gowers@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Sai Patel – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner
    sai.patel@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • David Bateson – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner
    david.bateson@learnsheffield.co.uk

Business & Administration Team

  • Morag Somerville – Strategic Business Director
  • Evelyn Priestley – Senior Project Officer
  • Thomas Edmonds – Project Officer
  • Molly Dolman – Assistant Project Officer
  • Daina Heaton – Assistant Project Officer
  • Minahill Ali – Business Support Assistant
  • Andy Wynne – Operations Director
  • Marc Rowland – Policy Director
  • Lisa Aldwinckle – Project Co-ordinator

Governance Improvement Team

  • Andrew Bingham – Senior Governance Officer
  • Tracey Harrison – School Governance Officer
  • Jane Smith – School Governance Officer