The Team

Senior Leadership Team

  • Stephen Betts – Chief Executive
    stephen.betts@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Sam Dunker – Finance & Operations Director
    sam.dunker@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Jean Watt – Director of School Improvement
    jean.watt@learnsheffield.co.uk

School Improvement Team

  • David Bateson – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner (Special)
    david.bateson@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Fiona Gowers – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner (Primary)
    fiona.gowers@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Peter Heaton – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner (Secondary)
    peter.heaton@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Bev Nicholson – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner (Primary)
    beverly.nicholson@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Sai Patel – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner (Secondary)
    sai.patel@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Diane Stokes – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner (Primary)
    diane.stokes@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Nick Whittaker – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner (Special)
    nick.whittaker@learnsheffield.co.uk

Business & Admin Team

  • Lisa Aldwin – Project Co-ordinator (Eat Smart Sheffield)
    lisa.aldwin@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Andrew Bingham – Manager (Governance & Finance)
    andrew.bingham@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Thomas Edmonds – Manager (Subscription & Facilities)
    thomas.edmonds@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Daina Heaton – Assistant Project Officer
    daina.heaton@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Ruth Powell – Assistant Project Officer
    ruth.powell@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Evelyn Priestley – Manager (School Improvement & Operations)
    evelyn.priestley@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Rebecca Simmons – Assistant Project Officer
    rebecca.simmons@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Jane Smith – School Governance Officer
    jane.smith@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Andy Wynne – Governance Lead
    andy.wynne@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Sue Finnigan – Education Consultant
    sue.finnigan@learnsheffield.co.uk