The Team

  • Stephen Betts - Chief Executive
    stephen.betts@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Bev Nicholson - Director of School Improvement
    beverly.nicholson@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Peter Heaton - Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner
    peter.heaton@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Marie Lowe - Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner
    marie.lowe@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Diane Stokes - Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner
    diane.stokes@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Deana Aldred – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner
    deana.aldred@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Sarah Quinn – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner
    sarah.quinn@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Fiona Gowers – Learn Sheffield Improvement Partner
    fiona.gowers@learnsheffield.co.uk

  • Morag Somerville - Strategic Business Director
  • Evelyn Priestley - Senior Project Officer
  • Thomas Edmonds - Project Officer
  • Maddie Allen - Business Support Assistant
  • Andy Wynne - Operations Director
  • Marc Rowland – Policy Director